Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 17, 2012 by Bailey

I've been getting pierced by Missy for about 5 years, and I can honestly say I would trust her with my life! The first time I was pierced at Sacred was my conch, and we got into talking about chakras, meditation, etc. which sparked a series of surface piercings and dermals. Missy has pierced my conch, helix, orbital, anti-tragus, nipple, cartilage x 3, nostril, surface bars on my stomach and my nape, and two dermal anchors. Everyone in the studio is wonderful and clearly passionate about their art. Interacting with Missy, Ashley, or anyone in the studio is always a comfortable and calm experience. I will make the two hour drive back to Erie to get pierced by her! :)


daith piercing

Jul 18, 2012 by Pamela Masters

I got my daith pierced today, it hardly hurt at all! Missy was great made me feel very comfortable will go back in 2 months and get the other one done! Thanks Missy!


another great experience!

Jul 17, 2012 by Danielle

as I mentioned in my previous review I stopped in to Sacred Piercing today and had another great piercing experienced. Missy made me feel perfectly comfortable, two thumbs up!


best piercer

Jul 17, 2012 by Danielle

I got my hips pierced about two years ago from Missy and I have had absolutely no problems with them. She was very thorough and personable during my Sacred Piercing experience. I vowed, two years ago, that I would never go to anyone else but Missy...so today, I'm hoping to get another piercing. Just wanted to give all my thanks and appreciation to Missy for her impeccable work!


Great!

Jul 07, 2012 by joycelyn suydan

I got my belly button pierced there and my hips. Best experience ever. Wouldn't e'er go anyplace else. So clean, friendly, and all around GREAT!


CHOSE MISSY OVER ANYONE

Jul 06, 2012 by Gabby

Missy is the one to go to!! She has a technique of how she does things and keeps you calm throughout the whole process. Everything is so clean and sterile I would never go anywhere else. & guarantee on your jewelry for life!!! Love it there thank you Missy for all of your wonderful work


Best in town.

Jul 05, 2012 by Tracy

Missy is wonderful. I recommend Sacred Piercing all the time. Best in town... By a long shot.


Snake Bites

Jun 27, 2012 by Melanie Cox

Missy was very great with my Snake Bites. I'll admit i was scared to get them but she was very good at keeping me calm. She also told me what she was doing as she was doing it. They are very clean and very good at what they do..I barley Felt the needles. If there's one place you want to go for piercings i highly recommend Scared Piercing Love it and i'm defiantly going there for all my tattoos and piercings. :)


Never go anywhere else!!

Jun 09, 2012 by Kelly

I've had several piercings done by Missy, including my nostril, vertical tragus and tragus. I've recommended it to all of my friends -- I would NEVER go anywhere else! Don't hesitate, even if you're nervous. You won't regret it!


Jun 08, 2012 by Morgan

I got my tragus pierced today and on my way in I was nervous, but as I walked in the atmosphere it was so inviting that I felt comfortable and knew it was going to be a good experience. Missy took the time to explain each step and made me relax while getting the piercing done since it was painful. I definitely recommend sacred piercing and will be back again in the fall for my belly button!


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 155 155 I went into Sacred Piercing for my first time with a feeling of nervousness. I got my cartilage done and honestly I was petrified to get it done but I wanted it for so long. Missy