Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome

Apr 09, 2013 by Jenna Schwabenbauer

I had my tragus pierced at another location, the piercer pierced me so far in I could not find a earring to fit or change it myself. I heard about sacred piercing from one of my friends. I made an appointment to come down to the shop and they fit me in that day. This place was awesome! Missy is the most professional and friendly piercer I have ever met, the shop was pretty and clean. She put together an earring to fit my tragus perfectly and went over aftercare with me. I highly recommend this shop awesome high quality jewelry and a staff that cares about you!


Apr 03, 2013 by Lauren

Last year I got my tongue pierced at Sacred Piercing. I was SO nervous and clueless about what it was going to be like. Missy was SO helpful. She walked me through each step and helped me relax. It was completely painless and she did such a great job. Afterwards she instructed me on the aftercare and the healing process. She was very welcoming and friendly. I love my piercing, and I am going again in 2 days to get my navel pierced. I am never going anywhere but Sacred Piercing to get a piercing. Missy does a great job and I am nothing but satisfied with my piercings!


Mar 28, 2013 by Brittany

Missy was very cheerful and seemed really excited to do her job. She made me a lot less nervous and made my experience as painless as it could be! I will definitely go back for future piercings.


Mar 22, 2013 by gerri

At 48 years old I got my navel pierced by someone else, it never healed quite right. Today I went to see Missy to get it repierced. Wow what a difference! Missy was so nice and placement is perfect. If I ever have another midlife crisis I will definately return to Sacred Piercing and Missy!


March 2, 2013

Mar 03, 2013 by Julia

Today was my first time at Sacred and Missy pierced the lower conch of both ears, and it was the best piercing experience I have ever had! She told me about everything she used and how and why and that made me feel very relaxed and prepared for the actual piercings. She even informed me about my cartilage piercing that I received a year and a half ago from another place that to this day has not healed and how to take care of it. She is very passionate an professional about her work which is why I had an incredible experience and would recommend getting any future piercings at Sacred.


Feb 28, 2013 by Christina

Back in December I got my nostril pierced. Missy made the entire process so easy. She talked me through each step, making sure that I was still okay. She took a few deep breaths with me and it was done. I felt no anxiety or pain. It's been two months and I haven't had any issues. I will only recommend Sacred Piercing!


Missy knows piercings!

Feb 12, 2013 by Karissa

I have gotten several piercings from Missy. I got my orbital, rook, smiley, conch and tongue webbing. I went other places for my helix, tragus, and 2 dermals. After the process and the information she gives you, I will not go anywhere else! Missy is very concerned about her clients and gives you a calm relaxing place when getting a piercing!


Jan 19, 2013 by Nahtanha

I got a tragus piercing at another studio and have been having problems with it. I decided to go to Sacred Piercing for help and Missy was great. I also loved the studio/atmosphere and all of the jewelry choices. I would recommend Sacred Piercing to anyone!


Dec 20, 2012 by Carly Imler

Missy has done six of my piercings. I love going to Sacred! She has a great selection of jewelry, and you definitely get the quality you pay for. The environment and all her tools are clean. She's experienced and is good at making you feel relaxed. I go to Sacred for all my piercings and i would recommend it to everyone!


Dec 16, 2012 by Kim Bessetti

I just had my eyebrow pierced by Missy! Very relaxing and clean. I was really impressed with my whole experience. I will recommend sacred piercing to anyone who is thinking of getting a piercing!


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 173 173 I can’t say enough. The studio was impeccably clean. Missy was the perfect combination of professional and personal. She knew your name and used it throughout the session. She wa