Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 16, 2012 by Kim Bessetti

I just had my eyebrow pierced by Missy! Very relaxing and clean. I was really impressed with my whole experience. I will recommend sacred piercing to anyone who is thinking of getting a piercing!


Great experience

Nov 18, 2012 by Kevin Raeke

Had been to sacred a number of times with other people and was very impressed with the atmosphere and cleanliness. Finally got my first two piercings and was very happy with the results. Only place i will ever consider going to for piercings


Don't Go Anywhere Else

Nov 08, 2012 by Jeanne Bruneau

I first found Sacred Piercing 4 years when I went in to get my lip pierced. Missy was awesome and made me feel so at ease about the whole process! She explained everything beforehand and let me ask questions. She made sure I was comfortable before she went ahead and did anything. I love Sacred Piercing, Missy, and all the staff! I still go back for their awesome jewelry selection! I have heard bad things about a lot of other piercers in the area. I have heard nothing but good things about Missy. So why would you want to risk going somewhere else?


Awesome experience!

Nov 04, 2012 by Lindsey Kerecman

I got my cartilage pierced about 5 months ago and it was awesome! Missy's great and was extremely informative. It was my first "real" piecing other than my ear lobes which I had done at a young age. Missy really made me feel at ease and a lot less nervous! I want to get my belly button done next and I will definitely go to Sacred Piercing!


Oct 04, 2012 by Julia S.

I had a wonderful experience! Missy was so nice and really took her time to clean everything, explain her procedures, and make me feel comfortable. I especially appreciated the time she took to explain how to clean and care for it afterward.


Sep 17, 2012 by nik

missy did my lip and she did the best job ever I would never go anywhere else to get a piercing


Awesome atmosphere

Aug 25, 2012 by Amy

I had my surface eyebrow done by Missy and her apprentice (sorry I don't remember your name!) they made me feel like I was right at home getting it pierced. I told her that she was going through scar tissue and she was very helpful with giving me the most comfortable piercing I ever had even if it was the most painful! I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting a piercing. Such an awesome place!!!


Aug 21, 2012 by Angel Allen

I Just got my tounge pierced last week for my birthday, and I am absolutely satisfied with it, it's pretty much healed already. I told my mom I wante to start going there to get all my piercigs. Thanks you guys, I'll see you next week:)
Sincerely,
Angel


Ear Re-Pierce

Aug 18, 2012 by Shelley LaMont

I needed my ears re-pierced because they were un-even and earrings did not hang correctly. Went to 2 places in Houston, Texas where I live and both said they couldn't help. So while visiting family in July, I decided to make an appointment with Missy. She was wonderful, kind, very caring, and more than happy to help. She did a perfect job. It was well worth the 1500-mile trip! The place is great, and Missy and Ashley are the best. I would give them 10 stars if I could.


Aug 17, 2012 by Bailey

I've been getting pierced by Missy for about 5 years, and I can honestly say I would trust her with my life! The first time I was pierced at Sacred was my conch, and we got into talking about chakras, meditation, etc. which sparked a series of surface piercings and dermals. Missy has pierced my conch, helix, orbital, anti-tragus, nipple, cartilage x 3, nostril, surface bars on my stomach and my nape, and two dermal anchors. Everyone in the studio is wonderful and clearly passionate about their art. Interacting with Missy, Ashley, or anyone in the studio is always a comfortable and calm experience. I will make the two hour drive back to Erie to get pierced by her! :)


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 164 164 One of the best places I’ve gone to to get pierced!! Missy was so personable and really welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be returning!