Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 04, 2012 by Julia S.

I had a wonderful experience! Missy was so nice and really took her time to clean everything, explain her procedures, and make me feel comfortable. I especially appreciated the time she took to explain how to clean and care for it afterward.


Sep 17, 2012 by nik

missy did my lip and she did the best job ever I would never go anywhere else to get a piercing


Awesome atmosphere

Aug 25, 2012 by Amy

I had my surface eyebrow done by Missy and her apprentice (sorry I don't remember your name!) they made me feel like I was right at home getting it pierced. I told her that she was going through scar tissue and she was very helpful with giving me the most comfortable piercing I ever had even if it was the most painful! I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting a piercing. Such an awesome place!!!


Aug 21, 2012 by Angel Allen

I Just got my tounge pierced last week for my birthday, and I am absolutely satisfied with it, it's pretty much healed already. I told my mom I wante to start going there to get all my piercigs. Thanks you guys, I'll see you next week:)
Sincerely,
Angel


Ear Re-Pierce

Aug 18, 2012 by Shelley LaMont

I needed my ears re-pierced because they were un-even and earrings did not hang correctly. Went to 2 places in Houston, Texas where I live and both said they couldn't help. So while visiting family in July, I decided to make an appointment with Missy. She was wonderful, kind, very caring, and more than happy to help. She did a perfect job. It was well worth the 1500-mile trip! The place is great, and Missy and Ashley are the best. I would give them 10 stars if I could.


Aug 17, 2012 by Bailey

I've been getting pierced by Missy for about 5 years, and I can honestly say I would trust her with my life! The first time I was pierced at Sacred was my conch, and we got into talking about chakras, meditation, etc. which sparked a series of surface piercings and dermals. Missy has pierced my conch, helix, orbital, anti-tragus, nipple, cartilage x 3, nostril, surface bars on my stomach and my nape, and two dermal anchors. Everyone in the studio is wonderful and clearly passionate about their art. Interacting with Missy, Ashley, or anyone in the studio is always a comfortable and calm experience. I will make the two hour drive back to Erie to get pierced by her! :)


daith piercing

Jul 18, 2012 by Pamela Masters

I got my daith pierced today, it hardly hurt at all! Missy was great made me feel very comfortable will go back in 2 months and get the other one done! Thanks Missy!


another great experience!

Jul 17, 2012 by Danielle

as I mentioned in my previous review I stopped in to Sacred Piercing today and had another great piercing experienced. Missy made me feel perfectly comfortable, two thumbs up!


best piercer

Jul 17, 2012 by Danielle

I got my hips pierced about two years ago from Missy and I have had absolutely no problems with them. She was very thorough and personable during my Sacred Piercing experience. I vowed, two years ago, that I would never go to anyone else but Missy...so today, I'm hoping to get another piercing. Just wanted to give all my thanks and appreciation to Missy for her impeccable work!


Great!

Jul 07, 2012 by joycelyn suydan

I got my belly button pierced there and my hips. Best experience ever. Wouldn't e'er go anyplace else. So clean, friendly, and all around GREAT!


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 160 160 Very very nice service, the shop was beautiful and so nicely painted and decorated. Missy was so helpful with talking me through the process of my double helix and answering all of