Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Snake Bites

Jun 27, 2012 by Melanie Cox

Missy was very great with my Snake Bites. I'll admit i was scared to get them but she was very good at keeping me calm. She also told me what she was doing as she was doing it. They are very clean and very good at what they do..I barley Felt the needles. If there's one place you want to go for piercings i highly recommend Scared Piercing Love it and i'm defiantly going there for all my tattoos and piercings. :)


Never go anywhere else!!

Jun 09, 2012 by Kelly

I've had several piercings done by Missy, including my nostril, vertical tragus and tragus. I've recommended it to all of my friends -- I would NEVER go anywhere else! Don't hesitate, even if you're nervous. You won't regret it!


Jun 08, 2012 by Morgan

I got my tragus pierced today and on my way in I was nervous, but as I walked in the atmosphere it was so inviting that I felt comfortable and knew it was going to be a good experience. Missy took the time to explain each step and made me relax while getting the piercing done since it was painful. I definitely recommend sacred piercing and will be back again in the fall for my belly button!


Jun 04, 2012 by Michelle

Just got my belly button pierced last week and it is awesome! Missy took the time to explain each step and the atmosphere is calming. Overall, could not have asked for a better experience.


Thanks!

May 30, 2012 by sarah

Literally just got my tongue pierced not 2 hours ago. Amazing atmosphere, very calming. Missy was very professional and explained everything that was happening. Loved it, and loved her. I highly recommend it.
Thanks Missy!


Love MISSY!

May 17, 2012 by Danielle Bisbee

Missy has done all four of my piercings, and I LOVE THEM.


Great experience!

Apr 29, 2012 by Brenna

Got my belly button pierced yesterday - and I love it! Missy did a great job! She took me through the process step-by-step which really helped to calm my nerves. Anyone who is looking to get a piercing, I would definitely recommend Sacred Piercing! :)


Customer service

Apr 04, 2012 by Sam Catania painting / Kardio Kraze

Missy is the BEST! She initially pierced both of my ears and after several episodes of total neglect on my behalf Missy wasted no time fitting me into her schedule to resolve the issue at hand. Thanks again for such prompt, efficient and down to earth service. Missy ROCKS!


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 148 148 I got an industrial bar piercing with Missy- its absolutely beautiful. This was my first piercing at Sacred Piercing and by far the best experience with piercings that I have had.
Page:
«131415