Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Unbeatable

Feb 17, 2018 by Jessika Hendrickson

From the first time I walked in I have had the best expirence here. On top of being clean and professional there is a great vibe and warmth with every visit. They make you feel comfortable and calm for anything you are getting done. I only recommend them and will only ever go there! Thank you Missy!!


The Amazing Ear Piercer!

Feb 02, 2018 by Olivia age 8

I went to Melissa for my 8th birthday to get my ears pierced. She was kind and didn't even it hurt! Everyone there was so nice. It was a very cool experience and she was a professional and she knew what she was doing. I felt safe even though we just met. I'm so happy we went there! Thank you Sacred Piercing! ♡


Amazing

Dec 22, 2017 by Brittany

Missy is an amazing and beautiful human being. She makes her clients feel relaxed and calm and is so informative. I would not go anywhere else for a piercing.


Professional

Nov 13, 2017 by Kayla

I just recently got my nipples pierced and I don't regret anything! This is by far the cleanest place I've got a piercing from, and I would recommend these girls to everyone I know. Ill definitely be back! (also recommend that every female get their nipples pierced, they look awesome!) :)


Oct 15, 2017 by JENNETTE MAY

Missy and her staff are great!! She takes her time and explains everything. Studio is extremely clean. Always a great experience.


Sep 22, 2017 by Lexi

Highly recommend. I've been to multiple places to get pierced, first time getting pierced by them and it was the best experience. Very sanitary environment and super nice people.


Jewelry change

Sep 15, 2017 by Katie Ramey

I had some piercings done at a place in Arizona that apparently used very cheap, wrong size jewelry. While visiting family and friends back home in PA, I decided to go into Sacred Piercing to get myself fixed up. Missy was fantastic at taking the time to help me get the right size jewelry, and it fits and looks fantastic now. They are able to ship to me in the future as well. Highly recommend.


PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AMAZING, STAFF

Aug 08, 2017 by Steph

I cant say enough good about this business and their employees. They all are friendly, knowledgeable, and treat you as if they have known you for years. They make you comfortable and walk you through everything before they do anything. Missy is amazing!!!! I cant say enough good about them. I will definitely travel 2 hours to be back!!!!


Aug 05, 2017 by Heather

Best place ever! Not my first piercing but first time there and I will definitely be back.I was nervous and Missy made me feel relaxed and comfortable very professional but also had a great personality. They may seem a little more pricy then other places but (you get what you pay for) so very worth it. Also very awesome that they own the place so they really take pride and care about there customers as well as the business!


Best Piercing Place You'll Ever Go To

Jul 14, 2017 by Kayla

These guys are absolutely amazing. The personnel were very polite and had an extensive knowledge about all piercings and where to go to get more jewelry out of state. The piercing itself was relaxing and properly done, I love it! Customer comfort and happiness is definitely a priority of Sacred Piercing and I would recommend this place to anyone who is traveling to Erie to get pierced any day!


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 155 155 I went into Sacred Piercing for my first time with a feeling of nervousness. I got my cartilage done and honestly I was petrified to get it done but I wanted it for so long. Missy