Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

May 23, 2018 by Kathleen

Missy has done all of my piercings. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. She is always 100% genuine, practices the safest piercing techniques and makes the environment relaxing and safe. Love, love, love Missy and Sacred Piercing!


Jewelry Change and Nipple Piercings

May 08, 2018 by Julia R

I have been to Sacred a handful of times and every experience has been phenomenal. The piercers take the time to get to know you and are extremely professional. They take the time to make you educated about your piercing before it happens, and make you are comfortable during. I always recommend them to friends and I won't go anywhere else!


Apr 14, 2018 by Emily

I got an industrial bar piercing with Missy- its absolutely beautiful. This was my first piercing at Sacred Piercing and by far the best experience with piercings that I have had.


Daith

Feb 26, 2018 by David Sharer

I had my Daith pierced by Melissa she was amazing.


So happy!

Feb 21, 2018 by Karyn

We saw Jocelyn for my daughter's 11th birthday to have her ears pierced. I was worried about the hygiene of having her ears pierced in the mall and found Sacred Piercings and decided to give it a whirl. Jocelyn was so great!! She had a kind, thorough, calming way about her that led my daughter (and me) to feeling very comfortable. Everything was sterile and clean and she made the process so fun and safe for my daughter. Thank you, Jocelyn!


Unbeatable

Feb 17, 2018 by Jessika Hendrickson

From the first time I walked in I have had the best expirence here. On top of being clean and professional there is a great vibe and warmth with every visit. They make you feel comfortable and calm for anything you are getting done. I only recommend them and will only ever go there! Thank you Missy!!


The Amazing Ear Piercer!

Feb 02, 2018 by Olivia age 8

I went to Melissa for my 8th birthday to get my ears pierced. She was kind and didn't even it hurt! Everyone there was so nice. It was a very cool experience and she was a professional and she knew what she was doing. I felt safe even though we just met. I'm so happy we went there! Thank you Sacred Piercing! ♡


Amazing

Dec 22, 2017 by Brittany

Missy is an amazing and beautiful human being. She makes her clients feel relaxed and calm and is so informative. I would not go anywhere else for a piercing.


Professional

Nov 13, 2017 by Kayla

I just recently got my nipples pierced and I don't regret anything! This is by far the cleanest place I've got a piercing from, and I would recommend these girls to everyone I know. Ill definitely be back! (also recommend that every female get their nipples pierced, they look awesome!) :)


Oct 15, 2017 by JENNETTE MAY

Missy and her staff are great!! She takes her time and explains everything. Studio is extremely clean. Always a great experience.


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 160 160 Very very nice service, the shop was beautiful and so nicely painted and decorated. Missy was so helpful with talking me through the process of my double helix and answering all of