Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Totally Impressive Experience

Feb 10, 2019 by Donna

Amazing experience, I absolutely LOVE this place. I've had a couple unique ear piercing done at Sacred Piercing over the past several years. Beyond satisfied with them, this is my go to place for piercing. It's obvious that the staff there is knowledgeable in what they are doing, it REALLY shows! Missy walks you through your whole procedure step by step leaving no surprises. As for the shop itself its clean, comfortable with a warm, welcoming and calming atmosphere. The jewelry selection is incredible and of great quality. I've had multiple piercings done at different places over the years before discovering Sacred Piercing, and I have to admit this place put the others to shame, sorry guys! If you're considering getting a piercing Sacred Piercing is the best place to go. They really do ROCK above all others :-)


Amazing!!

Feb 03, 2019 by Kennedy

I came to Sacred Piercing to get my nostril pierced. Going in, I was quite nervous because I only have my ears pierced and I wasn't sure how the pain of a nostril piercing would compare to my ear piercings. Right when I entered Sacred Piercing, all of my nervous soon subsided. The atmosphere put out such a calm and soothing vibe and all of the employees were so sweet and welcoming. Missy did my nostril piercing and she was absolutely incredible! She explained everything that she was doing and made me feel very comfortable with the whole process and I am in love with my piercing! I could go on and on about how incredible my experience was and I will definitely come back to Sacred Piercing for any other piercings that I may want done in the future! Would highly recommend going here if you are considering getting any kind of piercing!


Awesome experience

Jan 28, 2019 by Alise

I’ve had ear piercings before, good and bad, but never a nostril piercing
I received a gift certificate for Christmas and was so excited as I had been
considering doing it but never had the guts.
I loved Missy! She really helped my somewhat jangling nerves, and we walked right through it together. The pretty little gem stud and cleaning kit were all included along with available support and great directions.
The shop is lovely and clean and everyone is very professional. I’m over 55 and I went for it! My piercing is so cute and healing well! If you’re considering a piercing, go for it! Sacred Piercing is great!❤️


Jan 27, 2019 by Rachel

I took my daughter in to get her belly button pierced after looking online for a good place to take her. I feel like I hit the jackpot! From the research I did online and talking to them on the phone prior to the appointment I felt very comfortable to take my daughter in. Once we got there we were greeted and made to feel welcome. Missy is a true professional and knows her stuff. Her energy, knowledge and wit made for a great experience. I felt like I wanted something pierced haha From beginning to end the entire experience was great! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a piercing. They are clearly at the top of their game and on point! Thank you to all we had the pleasure of speaking to.


Amazing

Jan 12, 2019 by Emily

I have multiple piercings done at many places, but I recently got an industrial piercing here and I easily say it was the best experience I have ever had. everyone is so nice and comforting. the atmosphere of the whole shop is the most welcoming place I have ever been. missy is absolutely amazing. she walks through everything, and thoroughly fits you for the piercing. there are so many jewelery options to choose from with different prices. although some is pricey, it is completely worth it because all the jewelery is high quality and has lifetime warranty. I have zero complaints and highly recommend getting pierced here. I will never go anywhere else.


So happy with my nostril piercing!

Dec 29, 2018 by Leigh

Missy and Sacred Piercing came highly recommended to me when I decided to get my nostril pierced, and now I understand why. What a great experience! The shop was clean, well-lit, comfortable, and welcoming. I had a wide variety of beautiful and quality jewelry to choose from. Missi herself is a kind and bright soul who is easy to connect with. She took time to explain every step of the procedure and checked in with me throughout to make sure I was comfortable and to give me the chance to ask questions. I was able to watch her prepare all of the single-use, sterile materials involved with my piercing. She communicated with me throughout the procedure so I knew exactly what she was doing, making sure to tell me every time she would be touching my face and for what purpose. The piercing itself was done efficiently with little discomfort. Missi shared detailed information with me about how to care for my piercing and help it heal, both verbally and in writing. She made sure I knew how to contact her if I had any questions or problems after I got home. Throughout the procedure, I truly felt like I was Missi's #1 focus. I can't say enough good things about my experience, and recommend Missi and Sacred Piercing to anyone, but especially to someone who is getting pierced for the first time or thinks they might feel out of their element in a piercing shop. Sacred Piercing is top notch and I'm already thinking of going back to buy some other studs I had my eye on. Thank you, Missi!


Nose and Conch piercings

Dec 18, 2018 by Paige

one of my friends recommended i go to sacred piercing to get my nose pierced back in June, since then i’ve gone back to get my jewelry changed, and recently to get another cartilage piercing. they are the nicest people- from recommending jewelry to making sure you’re comfortable while getting pierced. i’ve recommended Sacred to many friends and will keep going back.


Nov 20, 2018 by Sarah

One of the best places I’ve gone to to get pierced!! Missy was so personable and really welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be returning!


Nov 03, 2018 by Leigha

Amazing place to get any piercing and I would recommend anyone to go. The place was super clean, nice, and overall a great experience.


Nose Ring Purchases and Nose Ring Change

Oct 24, 2018 by Keri L Fink

If you are reading this... look no further!! These fine ladies have their ducks in a row on top quality jewelry, proper sizing (VERY VERY important), and switching jewelry. I never knew there was so much information to properly care for and maintain a piercing... Just stop looking and go!! Highly highly recommend.


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 171 171 Amazing experience, I absolutely LOVE this place. I've had a couple unique ear piercing done at Sacred Piercing over the past several years. Beyond satisfied with them, this is my
Page:
123»