Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 08, 2018 by Paige

Missy did a great job on my bellybutton piercing!! Love her! Definitely recommend!


Jun 05, 2018 by Abi Pooler

I felt taken care of and put at ease. Knowledgeable staff and beautiful jewelry! Missy was so caring, informative, and precise! I would trust her with any and all of my future piercings. THE ONLY PLACE TO GO IN ERIE!


This place is awesome

May 31, 2018 by Serena

My parents let me get my nose pierced for my 13 th birthday! I was shocked they said yes but Soo excited. My mom went in with me,they made me feel very relaxed and explained everything that place is so clean and fun. So glad We went!!!!


Perfect for a newbie!

May 26, 2018 by Casie

I walked in apprehensive and nervous and with a million questions. The staff was extremely patient and kind. I felt comfortable immediately! I had an excellent 1st experience and will definitely go back!


Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

May 23, 2018 by Kathleen

Missy has done all of my piercings. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. She is always 100% genuine, practices the safest piercing techniques and makes the environment relaxing and safe. Love, love, love Missy and Sacred Piercing!


Jewelry Change and Nipple Piercings

May 08, 2018 by Julia R

I have been to Sacred a handful of times and every experience has been phenomenal. The piercers take the time to get to know you and are extremely professional. They take the time to make you educated about your piercing before it happens, and make you are comfortable during. I always recommend them to friends and I won't go anywhere else!


Apr 14, 2018 by Emily

I got an industrial bar piercing with Missy- its absolutely beautiful. This was my first piercing at Sacred Piercing and by far the best experience with piercings that I have had.


Daith

Feb 26, 2018 by David Sharer

I had my Daith pierced by Melissa she was amazing.


So happy!

Feb 21, 2018 by Karyn

We saw Jocelyn for my daughter's 11th birthday to have her ears pierced. I was worried about the hygiene of having her ears pierced in the mall and found Sacred Piercings and decided to give it a whirl. Jocelyn was so great!! She had a kind, thorough, calming way about her that led my daughter (and me) to feeling very comfortable. Everything was sterile and clean and she made the process so fun and safe for my daughter. Thank you, Jocelyn!


Unbeatable

Feb 17, 2018 by Jessika Hendrickson

From the first time I walked in I have had the best expirence here. On top of being clean and professional there is a great vibe and warmth with every visit. They make you feel comfortable and calm for anything you are getting done. I only recommend them and will only ever go there! Thank you Missy!!


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 154 154 Missy did a great job on my bellybutton piercing!! Love her! Definitely recommend!
Page:
123»