Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 20, 2018 by Sarah

One of the best places I’ve gone to to get pierced!! Missy was so personable and really welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be returning!


Nov 03, 2018 by Leigha

Amazing place to get any piercing and I would recommend anyone to go. The place was super clean, nice, and overall a great experience.


Nose Ring Purchases and Nose Ring Change

Oct 24, 2018 by Keri L Fink

If you are reading this... look no further!! These fine ladies have their ducks in a row on top quality jewelry, proper sizing (VERY VERY important), and switching jewelry. I never knew there was so much information to properly care for and maintain a piercing... Just stop looking and go!! Highly highly recommend.


Sep 22, 2018 by Mary

The ladies at Sacred Piercing are so wonderful and helpful. I genuinely enjoy talking with them and they are always happy to answer any question that I may have. Missy is awesome and walks you through everything that she is doing for you; whether you're getting pierced or just getting jewelry changed out. I can't wait to go back in a few months for my next piercing :) Highly recommend!


Sep 06, 2018 by Bryce

Very very nice service, the shop was beautiful and so nicely painted and decorated. Missy was so helpful with talking me through the process of my double helix and answering all of my questions. she and the rest of the staff are very nice and friendly i had an overall great experience and can’t wait to go back to get my jewelry changed and get a new piercing! id definitely recommend going here!


Aug 21, 2018 by Megan

I went here when I was 16 to get my bellybutton pierced and even so many years ago my experience was immaculate !! Very calming, sanitary , professional environment ! Went again for a lip piercing and felt very comfortable and relaxed during the situation . I was impressed by the many options of jewelry and knowledge provided by the employees . I reccomend sacred piercings to EVERYONE who asks . A few years ago I came to get my Tregis earring changed and not only were they extremely professional but the care I received was amazing ! I love this place so much and am hoping to be back soon for another unique piercing ! You guys fuckin rock


Jul 28, 2018 by Susan Texter

After researching piercing shops, my search led me here. I came about an hour or so away, & it was worth the trip. Jocelyn did a phenomenal job on the piercings, took great care to explain every step, make sure to have the proper fit for my jewelry, & she was very polite & treated me with great respect. The procedure for both my piercings was as pleasant as could be. I experienced little discomfort initially & days later as well. Overall it was as pleasant as it could be & I'll definitely be back for any future piercings. Not only was Jocelyn a sweetheart, all of the other staff I interacted with was just as pleasant & they all provided a safe, clean environment for the best outcome possible. Thank you Ladies! Looking forward to seeing you in the future!


Great experience

Jul 28, 2018 by Michelle

My daughter and I got matching cartilage piercings. Missy was awesome about explaining the process and answering our questions. She made us feel completely at ease. It was the best piercing experience for both my daughter and I. Missy really listened to what we wanted and was able to help us decide on placement of our piercing. I would definitely recommend sacred piercings and Missy to anyone looking for a new piercing. We couldn't be happier with our decision to use their piercing service.


Jul 16, 2018 by Angela Donajkowski

I've had my ears done at the jewelry store before but this was a much better experience. They explain the entire process, go over all the cleaning process and healing and send you home with a great care kit. I felt they really cared about me having a good experience. Everyone was really friendly and the wait was short.


Jul 14, 2018 by Wonderful Experience!!

I went into Sacred Piercing for my first time with a feeling of nervousness. I got my cartilage done and honestly I was petrified to get it done but I wanted it for so long. Missy was extremely caring and relaxed me so much throughout the whole process. She explained everything so well that I felt so comfortable! I would recommend coming to Sacred Piercing and I am so glad I made the choice in coming in!


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 164 164 One of the best places I’ve gone to to get pierced!! Missy was so personable and really welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be returning!
Page:
123»