Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 28, 2018 by Susan Texter

After researching piercing shops, my search led me here. I came about an hour or so away, & it was worth the trip. Jocelyn did a phenomenal job on the piercings, took great care to explain every step, make sure to have the proper fit for my jewelry, & she was very polite & treated me with great respect. The procedure for both my piercings was as pleasant as could be. I experienced little discomfort initially & days later as well. Overall it was as pleasant as it could be & I'll definitely be back for any future piercings. Not only was Jocelyn a sweetheart, all of the other staff I interacted with was just as pleasant & they all provided a safe, clean environment for the best outcome possible. Thank you Ladies! Looking forward to seeing you in the future!


Great experience

Jul 28, 2018 by Michelle

My daughter and I got matching cartilage piercings. Missy was awesome about explaining the process and answering our questions. She made us feel completely at ease. It was the best piercing experience for both my daughter and I. Missy really listened to what we wanted and was able to help us decide on placement of our piercing. I would definitely recommend sacred piercings and Missy to anyone looking for a new piercing. We couldn't be happier with our decision to use their piercing service.


Jul 16, 2018 by Angela Donajkowski

I've had my ears done at the jewelry store before but this was a much better experience. They explain the entire process, go over all the cleaning process and healing and send you home with a great care kit. I felt they really cared about me having a good experience. Everyone was really friendly and the wait was short.


Jul 14, 2018 by Wonderful Experience!!

I went into Sacred Piercing for my first time with a feeling of nervousness. I got my cartilage done and honestly I was petrified to get it done but I wanted it for so long. Missy was extremely caring and relaxed me so much throughout the whole process. She explained everything so well that I felt so comfortable! I would recommend coming to Sacred Piercing and I am so glad I made the choice in coming in!


Jun 08, 2018 by Paige

Missy did a great job on my bellybutton piercing!! Love her! Definitely recommend!


Jun 05, 2018 by Abi Pooler

I felt taken care of and put at ease. Knowledgeable staff and beautiful jewelry! Missy was so caring, informative, and precise! I would trust her with any and all of my future piercings. THE ONLY PLACE TO GO IN ERIE!


This place is awesome

May 31, 2018 by Serena

My parents let me get my nose pierced for my 13 th birthday! I was shocked they said yes but Soo excited. My mom went in with me,they made me feel very relaxed and explained everything that place is so clean and fun. So glad We went!!!!


Perfect for a newbie!

May 26, 2018 by Casie

I walked in apprehensive and nervous and with a million questions. The staff was extremely patient and kind. I felt comfortable immediately! I had an excellent 1st experience and will definitely go back!


Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

May 23, 2018 by Kathleen

Missy has done all of my piercings. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. She is always 100% genuine, practices the safest piercing techniques and makes the environment relaxing and safe. Love, love, love Missy and Sacred Piercing!


Jewelry Change and Nipple Piercings

May 08, 2018 by Julia R

I have been to Sacred a handful of times and every experience has been phenomenal. The piercers take the time to get to know you and are extremely professional. They take the time to make you educated about your piercing before it happens, and make you are comfortable during. I always recommend them to friends and I won't go anywhere else!


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 158 158 After researching piercing shops, my search led me here. I came about an hour or so away, & it was worth the trip. Jocelyn did a phenomenal job on the piercings, took great care to
Page:
123»