Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing

Jan 12, 2019 by Emily

I have multiple piercings done at many places, but I recently got an industrial piercing here and I easily say it was the best experience I have ever had. everyone is so nice and comforting. the atmosphere of the whole shop is the most welcoming place I have ever been. missy is absolutely amazing. she walks through everything, and thoroughly fits you for the piercing. there are so many jewelery options to choose from with different prices. although some is pricey, it is completely worth it because all the jewelery is high quality and has lifetime warranty. I have zero complaints and highly recommend getting pierced here. I will never go anywhere else.


So happy with my nostril piercing!

Dec 29, 2018 by Leigh

Missy and Sacred Piercing came highly recommended to me when I decided to get my nostril pierced, and now I understand why. What a great experience! The shop was clean, well-lit, comfortable, and welcoming. I had a wide variety of beautiful and quality jewelry to choose from. Missi herself is a kind and bright soul who is easy to connect with. She took time to explain every step of the procedure and checked in with me throughout to make sure I was comfortable and to give me the chance to ask questions. I was able to watch her prepare all of the single-use, sterile materials involved with my piercing. She communicated with me throughout the procedure so I knew exactly what she was doing, making sure to tell me every time she would be touching my face and for what purpose. The piercing itself was done efficiently with little discomfort. Missi shared detailed information with me about how to care for my piercing and help it heal, both verbally and in writing. She made sure I knew how to contact her if I had any questions or problems after I got home. Throughout the procedure, I truly felt like I was Missi's #1 focus. I can't say enough good things about my experience, and recommend Missi and Sacred Piercing to anyone, but especially to someone who is getting pierced for the first time or thinks they might feel out of their element in a piercing shop. Sacred Piercing is top notch and I'm already thinking of going back to buy some other studs I had my eye on. Thank you, Missi!


Nose and Conch piercings

Dec 18, 2018 by Paige

one of my friends recommended i go to sacred piercing to get my nose pierced back in June, since then i’ve gone back to get my jewelry changed, and recently to get another cartilage piercing. they are the nicest people- from recommending jewelry to making sure you’re comfortable while getting pierced. i’ve recommended Sacred to many friends and will keep going back.


Nov 20, 2018 by Sarah

One of the best places I’ve gone to to get pierced!! Missy was so personable and really welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be returning!


Nov 03, 2018 by Leigha

Amazing place to get any piercing and I would recommend anyone to go. The place was super clean, nice, and overall a great experience.


Nose Ring Purchases and Nose Ring Change

Oct 24, 2018 by Keri L Fink

If you are reading this... look no further!! These fine ladies have their ducks in a row on top quality jewelry, proper sizing (VERY VERY important), and switching jewelry. I never knew there was so much information to properly care for and maintain a piercing... Just stop looking and go!! Highly highly recommend.


Sep 22, 2018 by Mary

The ladies at Sacred Piercing are so wonderful and helpful. I genuinely enjoy talking with them and they are always happy to answer any question that I may have. Missy is awesome and walks you through everything that she is doing for you; whether you're getting pierced or just getting jewelry changed out. I can't wait to go back in a few months for my next piercing :) Highly recommend!


Sep 06, 2018 by Bryce

Very very nice service, the shop was beautiful and so nicely painted and decorated. Missy was so helpful with talking me through the process of my double helix and answering all of my questions. she and the rest of the staff are very nice and friendly i had an overall great experience and can’t wait to go back to get my jewelry changed and get a new piercing! id definitely recommend going here!


Aug 21, 2018 by Megan

I went here when I was 16 to get my bellybutton pierced and even so many years ago my experience was immaculate !! Very calming, sanitary , professional environment ! Went again for a lip piercing and felt very comfortable and relaxed during the situation . I was impressed by the many options of jewelry and knowledge provided by the employees . I reccomend sacred piercings to EVERYONE who asks . A few years ago I came to get my Tregis earring changed and not only were they extremely professional but the care I received was amazing ! I love this place so much and am hoping to be back soon for another unique piercing ! You guys fuckin rock


Jul 28, 2018 by Susan Texter

After researching piercing shops, my search led me here. I came about an hour or so away, & it was worth the trip. Jocelyn did a phenomenal job on the piercings, took great care to explain every step, make sure to have the proper fit for my jewelry, & she was very polite & treated me with great respect. The procedure for both my piercings was as pleasant as could be. I experienced little discomfort initially & days later as well. Overall it was as pleasant as it could be & I'll definitely be back for any future piercings. Not only was Jocelyn a sweetheart, all of the other staff I interacted with was just as pleasant & they all provided a safe, clean environment for the best outcome possible. Thank you Ladies! Looking forward to seeing you in the future!


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 167 167 I have multiple piercings done at many places, but I recently got an industrial piercing here and I easily say it was the best experience I have ever had. everyone is so nice and c
Page:
123»