Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great!

Jul 07, 2012 by joycelyn suydan

I got my belly button pierced there and my hips. Best experience ever. Wouldn't e'er go anyplace else. So clean, friendly, and all around GREAT!


CHOSE MISSY OVER ANYONE

Jul 06, 2012 by Gabby

Missy is the one to go to!! She has a technique of how she does things and keeps you calm throughout the whole process. Everything is so clean and sterile I would never go anywhere else. & guarantee on your jewelry for life!!! Love it there thank you Missy for all of your wonderful work


Best in town.

Jul 05, 2012 by Tracy

Missy is wonderful. I recommend Sacred Piercing all the time. Best in town... By a long shot.


Snake Bites

Jun 27, 2012 by Melanie Cox

Missy was very great with my Snake Bites. I'll admit i was scared to get them but she was very good at keeping me calm. She also told me what she was doing as she was doing it. They are very clean and very good at what they do..I barley Felt the needles. If there's one place you want to go for piercings i highly recommend Scared Piercing Love it and i'm defiantly going there for all my tattoos and piercings. :)


Never go anywhere else!!

Jun 09, 2012 by Kelly

I've had several piercings done by Missy, including my nostril, vertical tragus and tragus. I've recommended it to all of my friends -- I would NEVER go anywhere else! Don't hesitate, even if you're nervous. You won't regret it!


Jun 08, 2012 by Morgan

I got my tragus pierced today and on my way in I was nervous, but as I walked in the atmosphere it was so inviting that I felt comfortable and knew it was going to be a good experience. Missy took the time to explain each step and made me relax while getting the piercing done since it was painful. I definitely recommend sacred piercing and will be back again in the fall for my belly button!


Jun 04, 2012 by Michelle

Just got my belly button pierced last week and it is awesome! Missy took the time to explain each step and the atmosphere is calming. Overall, could not have asked for a better experience.


Thanks!

May 30, 2012 by sarah

Literally just got my tongue pierced not 2 hours ago. Amazing atmosphere, very calming. Missy was very professional and explained everything that was happening. Loved it, and loved her. I highly recommend it.
Thanks Missy!


Love MISSY!

May 17, 2012 by Danielle Bisbee

Missy has done all four of my piercings, and I LOVE THEM.


Great experience!

Apr 29, 2012 by Brenna

Got my belly button pierced yesterday - and I love it! Missy did a great job! She took me through the process step-by-step which really helped to calm my nerves. Anyone who is looking to get a piercing, I would definitely recommend Sacred Piercing! :)


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 171 171 Amazing experience, I absolutely LOVE this place. I've had a couple unique ear piercing done at Sacred Piercing over the past several years. Beyond satisfied with them, this is my