Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

AWESOME!!!

Jul 02, 2017 by Gretchen Hinkson

Hello, I had a cartilage piercing done at a different place, it was fine for about a week then the PAIN, redness and swelling started! oh I wasn't happy asked around was directed here to Sacred Piercing Excellent !!! I cannot say how much the experience was so Great!! staff friendly,atmosphere,relaxing and I was SO VERY Happy with my "rescue" from the earrings I had been clamped into!!! was so much further educated and my piercing are healing up nicely I am happy and I will recommend these AWESOME people to everyone!!


Outstanding!

Jun 29, 2017 by Emilee

Both piercers are absolutely amazing! They make you feel extremely relaxed and comfortable. Any and all questions you may have will be answered. Very straight up with you and to the point. I will never go anywhere else for my piercings. I have extraordinary respect and trust for both piercers. Overall, outstanding service & atmosphere.


Awesome

Jun 26, 2017 by Dan Sherry

I had been wanting to get a PA done for over a year now but was to nervous. I got it done and they made it so relaxing and comfortable by explaining everything and going over the breathing. It did hurt at all like I wxpected. Wish I would've done it earlier now. If I get any other piercing I will definitely go back!


Outstanding!

Jun 23, 2017 by Destiny S

I have been to sacred piercing on more then one occasion. Missy always does them and she is outstanding. Even though my piercings were 5 years apart, she still remembered me. She is a joyful soul and I highly recommend Sacred Piercing. Everyone in there is beyond genuine and always welcomes everyone with a smile and open arms. They are truly the best piercing business in the Erie area! Never fail to make people feel at home and relaxed when they go!


Awesome

Jun 01, 2017 by Sandra battaglia

I loved my experience at scared piercing ! They all were very professional and extremly friendly ! I felt at home from the second I made the phone call to make my appointment all of the way to the end of my piercing ! If I decide to get another piercing I will definitely go here ! I will also take my granddaughters when the parents give permission ! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Amazing and Relaxing

May 22, 2017 by Amanda

I highly recommend Sacred Piercing!They were friendly on the phone and awesome in person. Missy was so calming. She explained everything! She really cared and wanted you to have the best, relaxing experience. She delivered! I'll be getting my piercings from them! Thank you!


Daith

May 22, 2017 by Lynsey Riberio

I was very nervous getting my daith pierced but it was so calming there and even the scent there was very relaxing. Once it was time for my piercing she was walking me through some breathing techniques to calm my nerves and before I knew it it was already done!! It truly was an amazing experience and I haven't had a migraine since!!!! Thank you so much for the excellent service.


Amazing

May 06, 2017 by george m. vuksta

This past thursday I went in to get a fernum piercing. I have been into tattoos since i can remember but this would be my first piercing. As soon as i walked in the door I felt at ease. They are a wonderful and friendly. I was made to feel at ease through out the whole process. Everything was explained right down to breathing techniques. I enjoyed my experience so much i made an appointment for next month to finsh up what I have always wanted to get done. Thanks alot to all the sacred piercing staff your great.


Daith

Apr 28, 2017 by Jamie

Missy is a miracle worker! She made me feel no pain! Instant relief from headaches, such a calming environment! Made me feel so relaxed! Wonderful experience!! Thank you so much Missy!


Serenity!

Apr 14, 2017 by Angel J.

Wow! Just WOW! I wasn't sure what to expect going into this. I'd read the reviews for Sacred Piercing but still....you never know who writes these things... I was incredibly nervous about it. This is my first daith piercing. I drove from about an hour away and the moment I walked in the door, my anxiety went away... you're greeted by a sweet wind chime above the door. The waiting area is JUST as pristine as the rooms the piercings are performed in. The staff immediately came out and greeted me, all smiles. The music is laid back and chill. The artwork is just beautiful!! They offer you beverages while you wait. They have a huge selection of jewelry to choose from. They talk about the pieces and the options you have and the prices. You fill out a small form regarding your piercing choice and your overall health. Once the piercer got my stuff ready, she came out and got me. I sat down on the table and she went over everything she was going to do. She opened everything in front of me. She probably changed her gloves like five different times during the process. Everything was incredibly sanitary. She was incredibly patient, kind and knowledgable. The music in the piercing room was very zen and relaxing, reminiscent of a massage session. I was walked step by step through each part of the process. It wasn't painful which is not what I was expecting. After she cleaned me up and went step by step through the aftercare process. She was very clear in what to do and made sure I was okay. Amazing! I will definitely go back for any other piercings.


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 155 155 I went into Sacred Piercing for my first time with a feeling of nervousness. I got my cartilage done and honestly I was petrified to get it done but I wanted it for so long. Missy