Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sep 22, 2017 by Lexi

Highly recommend. I've been to multiple places to get pierced, first time getting pierced by them and it was the best experience. Very sanitary environment and super nice people.


Jewelry change

Sep 15, 2017 by Katie Ramey

I had some piercings done at a place in Arizona that apparently used very cheap, wrong size jewelry. While visiting family and friends back home in PA, I decided to go into Sacred Piercing to get myself fixed up. Missy was fantastic at taking the time to help me get the right size jewelry, and it fits and looks fantastic now. They are able to ship to me in the future as well. Highly recommend.


PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AMAZING, STAFF

Aug 08, 2017 by Steph

I cant say enough good about this business and their employees. They all are friendly, knowledgeable, and treat you as if they have known you for years. They make you comfortable and walk you through everything before they do anything. Missy is amazing!!!! I cant say enough good about them. I will definitely travel 2 hours to be back!!!!


Aug 05, 2017 by Heather

Best place ever! Not my first piercing but first time there and I will definitely be back.I was nervous and Missy made me feel relaxed and comfortable very professional but also had a great personality. They may seem a little more pricy then other places but (you get what you pay for) so very worth it. Also very awesome that they own the place so they really take pride and care about there customers as well as the business!


Best Piercing Place You'll Ever Go To

Jul 14, 2017 by Kayla

These guys are absolutely amazing. The personnel were very polite and had an extensive knowledge about all piercings and where to go to get more jewelry out of state. The piercing itself was relaxing and properly done, I love it! Customer comfort and happiness is definitely a priority of Sacred Piercing and I would recommend this place to anyone who is traveling to Erie to get pierced any day!


AWESOME!!!

Jul 02, 2017 by Gretchen Hinkson

Hello, I had a cartilage piercing done at a different place, it was fine for about a week then the PAIN, redness and swelling started! oh I wasn't happy asked around was directed here to Sacred Piercing Excellent !!! I cannot say how much the experience was so Great!! staff friendly,atmosphere,relaxing and I was SO VERY Happy with my "rescue" from the earrings I had been clamped into!!! was so much further educated and my piercing are healing up nicely I am happy and I will recommend these AWESOME people to everyone!!


Outstanding!

Jun 29, 2017 by Emilee

Both piercers are absolutely amazing! They make you feel extremely relaxed and comfortable. Any and all questions you may have will be answered. Very straight up with you and to the point. I will never go anywhere else for my piercings. I have extraordinary respect and trust for both piercers. Overall, outstanding service & atmosphere.


Awesome

Jun 26, 2017 by Dan Sherry

I had been wanting to get a PA done for over a year now but was to nervous. I got it done and they made it so relaxing and comfortable by explaining everything and going over the breathing. It did hurt at all like I wxpected. Wish I would've done it earlier now. If I get any other piercing I will definitely go back!


Outstanding!

Jun 23, 2017 by Destiny S

I have been to sacred piercing on more then one occasion. Missy always does them and she is outstanding. Even though my piercings were 5 years apart, she still remembered me. She is a joyful soul and I highly recommend Sacred Piercing. Everyone in there is beyond genuine and always welcomes everyone with a smile and open arms. They are truly the best piercing business in the Erie area! Never fail to make people feel at home and relaxed when they go!


Awesome

Jun 01, 2017 by Sandra battaglia

I loved my experience at scared piercing ! They all were very professional and extremly friendly ! I felt at home from the second I made the phone call to make my appointment all of the way to the end of my piercing ! If I decide to get another piercing I will definitely go here ! I will also take my granddaughters when the parents give permission ! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 160 160 Very very nice service, the shop was beautiful and so nicely painted and decorated. Missy was so helpful with talking me through the process of my double helix and answering all of