Advance Payday Loans Advance Payday Loans

Visit Us

  • Sacred Piercing
  • 253 West 8th St
  • Erie, PA 16501
  • 814-454-3004

Hours

  • Tuesday: 12 pm - 7 pm
  • Wednesday: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Thursday - Saturday: 12 pm - 7 pm

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing

May 06, 2017 by george m. vuksta

This past thursday I went in to get a fernum piercing. I have been into tattoos since i can remember but this would be my first piercing. As soon as i walked in the door I felt at ease. They are a wonderful and friendly. I was made to feel at ease through out the whole process. Everything was explained right down to breathing techniques. I enjoyed my experience so much i made an appointment for next month to finsh up what I have always wanted to get done. Thanks alot to all the sacred piercing staff your great.


Daith

Apr 28, 2017 by Jamie

Missy is a miracle worker! She made me feel no pain! Instant relief from headaches, such a calming environment! Made me feel so relaxed! Wonderful experience!! Thank you so much Missy!


Serenity!

Apr 14, 2017 by Angel J.

Wow! Just WOW! I wasn't sure what to expect going into this. I'd read the reviews for Sacred Piercing but still....you never know who writes these things... I was incredibly nervous about it. This is my first daith piercing. I drove from about an hour away and the moment I walked in the door, my anxiety went away... you're greeted by a sweet wind chime above the door. The waiting area is JUST as pristine as the rooms the piercings are performed in. The staff immediately came out and greeted me, all smiles. The music is laid back and chill. The artwork is just beautiful!! They offer you beverages while you wait. They have a huge selection of jewelry to choose from. They talk about the pieces and the options you have and the prices. You fill out a small form regarding your piercing choice and your overall health. Once the piercer got my stuff ready, she came out and got me. I sat down on the table and she went over everything she was going to do. She opened everything in front of me. She probably changed her gloves like five different times during the process. Everything was incredibly sanitary. She was incredibly patient, kind and knowledgable. The music in the piercing room was very zen and relaxing, reminiscent of a massage session. I was walked step by step through each part of the process. It wasn't painful which is not what I was expecting. After she cleaned me up and went step by step through the aftercare process. She was very clear in what to do and made sure I was okay. Amazing! I will definitely go back for any other piercings.


Mar 23, 2017 by Elizabeth

Helped me so much. Had gotten a piercing and the barbell was too tight and not the right kind of piercing material either. Fixed it for me and was very nice about it. Helped me understand so much more then the person I originally got it done from.


Mar 17, 2017 by Mary Devaul

Such a beautiful little shop. There is so much jewelry to choose from which made it even more fun. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I left with no questions or concerns because Jocelyn was so informative and professional. I will definitely be using them for all my future piercings!


Mar 12, 2017 by Chelsey

They were very nice and professional about everything she changed her gloves twice and opened everything in front of me and explained what it was.


Fantastic! And Migraine Free!!

Mar 10, 2017 by Kevin

I have not had a piercing in years. My friend had told me about a piercing that helped with her headaches so I got the same piercing she did. I was 100% satisfied with the store and the staff. And I have not had a headache since!


Absolutely Amazing!

Jan 17, 2017 by Abby

I have gotten 7 different piercings at Sacred Piercing and each time I have the best experience. I have been pierced by both Missy and Jocelyn. Both are amazing and always make sure you are informed about the piercing process and aftercare process. I also have had the opportunity to be served with great customer service by Ashley. Everyone is knowledgeable about piercing and jewelry and are always helpful! I recommend Sacred Piercing to anyone who wants a new piercing or needs new jewelry. If you are worried about anything they make sure you are comfortable and ready to be pierced!!! I have nothing but great things to say about Sacred Piercing!


Fabulous Experience

Nov 28, 2016 by Rachel

For 2 months now I have been contemplating whether to attempt getting my cartilage pierced or not. I am the biggest baby alive when it comes to needles and pressure on parts of my body, but after many of my friends recommending Sacred Piercings, I decided to try it out. I just turned 18 so I wanted to treat myself and I decided to go to Missy who made me feel calm and relaxed, and made sure that I was doing okay throughout my whole piercing. She clearly and consisely went over the aftercare procedures and ensured me that if anything went wrong, I could call her and get it fixed at no cost. Now I am already planning to go back to get my second cartilage piercing and Missy is hands down someone I will forever trust to pierce me.


Highly recomended

Nov 26, 2016 by Erin Beerbower

The studio is extremly cleanand all of the staff are very professional. I was very comfortable. The piercer walked me through ever single step of the way. She also made sure i was confident in the after care procedure!!! They have a repeat cutomer for life!


Sacred Piercing , USA 5.0 5.0 148 148 I got an industrial bar piercing with Missy- its absolutely beautiful. This was my first piercing at Sacred Piercing and by far the best experience with piercings that I have had.